Spvgg Nordstern Upleward e.V. seit 1945

 

Funktion: Name: Vorname: Telefon E - Mailadresse Handynummer
1. Vorsitzender Peters Alexander   pesi200@yahoo.de 0171 - 3132192
           
2. Vorsitzender Meiners Andre 04923911578 andre.meiners@gmx.net 0175 - 5948201
           
3. Vorsitzender Meiners Nicole 04923911578 n.meiners@gmx.de 0175 - 5949107
           
Schriftführerin Hinderks Karin 049238306 gerald.hinderks@web.de  
           
Kassenwart Anders Thorben   thorbenanders@gmx.de 0152 - 29863583
           
1. Beisitzer Janssen Gerhard 049231618 gerdajanssen48@gmail.com 0151 - 28276467
           
2. Beisitzer Henning Alwin 049238500 alwin.henning@ewetel.net 0151 - 52526772
           
Frauenwartin Nanninga Nina     0162 - 3242798
           
Pressewart Fischer Reinhard 049231357    
           
Getränkewart/in Onnenga Kirsten   k.onnenga@cluad.com  
           
Gerätewart Heeren Georg 049238569    
           
Platzwart Popp Alfred 049237672 alfred-popp@t-online 0160 - 4471653
           
Ehrenrat Janssen Gerda 049231618 gerdajanssen48@gmail.com  
           
Ehrenrat Leipelt Helmut 04923805194 helmut.leipelt@t-online.de  
           
Ehrenrat Sleutel Albert 049237308 albert.sleutel@ewetel.net