Der neue Vorstand ab 2015

Funktion: Name: Vorname: Telefon E - Mailadresse Handynummer
1. Vorsitzender Ross Stefan 049239119446 stefan@ross-upleward.de 0152 - 54048547
           
2. Vorsitzender          
           
3. Vorsitzender Schaffer Marco 04923912192 bootsmann00@gmx.de 0151 - 14225861
           
Schriftführerin Hinderks Karin 049238306 gerald.hinderks@web.de  
           
Kassenwart Meiners Andre 04923911578 andre.meiners@gmx.net 0175 - 5948201
           
Spielausschuss          
           
Beisitzer Janssen Gerhard 049231618 gerdajanssen48@gmail.com  
           
Jugendleiter          
           
Frauenwartin Terveen Nicole 04923928283    
           
Pressewart Mennenga Martin 0492135750 martin.mennenga@kabelmail.de 0151 - 52549909
           
Festausschuss          
           
Festausschuss          
           
Festausschuss          
           
Getränkewartin Heeren Sabine 049238445 heerensabine@gmail.com  
           
Getränkewartin          
           
Gerätewart Heeren Georg 049238569 georg-heeren@t-online.de  
           
Platzwart Popp Alfred 049237672 Alfred-popp52@t-online.de 0160 - 4471653
           
Ehrenrat Janssen Gerda 049231618 gerdajanssen48@gmail.com  
           
Ehrenrat Leipelt Helmut 04923805194 helmut.leipelt@t-online.de  
           
Ehrenrat Sleutel Albert 049237308 albert.sleutel@ewetel.net